Directorate of Health Safety & Regulation Red Cross Bhawan (Near Raj Bhawan, Shimla-171002, Phone / Fax No. 0177-2621383

Designation	Name of Officer/Official	STD CODE	Office	Mobile/Resid ential		
Government level						
Hon'ble Health Minister	Dr.Dhani Ram Shandil	0177	2621580	94180-79669		
Secretary (Health)	Ms. M.Sudha Devi	0177	2621902			
Under Secy.(H)	Mrs.Geeta Sharma	0177	2880504			
S.O Health-C	Sh.Pawan Kumar	0177	2880418			
Directorate level						
Director Health Safety & Regulation	Sh.Neeraj Kumar (IAS)	0177	2620560	94180-94100		
OSD	Dr.Alka Gupta			94180-58280		
OSD	Dr. Mahesh Jaswal			94184-52303		
Assistant Director (RadiationSafety)	Sh. Vinod Chauhan	0177	2622383	94180-81031		
Assistant Controller (F&AS)	Sh.Rameshwer Sharma	0177	2620482	98169-71561		
Assistant Commissioner (Food safety)	Dr.Vijaya Gautam	0177	2629726	82190-50131		
Assistant Drugs Controller	Sh. Nishant Sareen			94182-19911		
Assistant District Attorney	Sh.Dhruv Shaunak			94180-60091		
Superintendent Gr-II	Smt. Anuradha Gupta	0177	2622383	94188-56345		
Superintendent Gr-II	Sh.Raman Joshi	0177	2622383	94180-10671		

COMPOSITE TESTING LABORATORY, Kandaghat, SOLAN					
			Present	Contact Number	
	Officer/Officials		Posted		
1	Sh. Arvind Sharma	Dy. Government Analyst	Kandaghat	94591-31041	
	Sh. Ripu Daman	Sr. Scientist	Kandaghat	98160-14057	
3	Sh. Shallu Sharma	Sr. Scientist	Kandaghat	94184-57076	
4	Sh. Sumit Sharma	Sr. Scientist	Kandaghat		
5	Sh. Kamal Kant	Sr. Scientist	Kandaghat	97718-91750	

DISTRICT LEVEL -Drugs Control Administration				
S. No.		Name of category	PresentPosted	Contact Number
	Officer/Officials			
1	Sh. Navneet Marwah		Baddi	94183-26111
	Sh.Manish kapoor	Deputy Drugs Controller	Baddi	94180-81270
2	Smt. Garima Sharma	ADC	Baddi	94180-86497
3	Sh. Sunny Kaushal	ADC	Nahan	94184-72666
4	Sh. Kamlesh Naik	ADC	Baddi	94183-68107
5	Sh. Ashish Raina	ADC	Dharamshala	94180-17222
6	Sh. Anoop Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	94180-89100
7	Sh. Rajat Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	98164-68159
8	Sh. Lovely Thakur	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	94180-00742
9	Sh. Basant Mittal	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	88946-72391
10.	Ms. Sonam Zangmo	Drugs Inspector	Shimla	94597-34769
11	Sh. Lalit Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Nahan	98169-51065
12	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Solan	88949-16055
13	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Shimla	94598-01864
14	Ms. Supriya Sharma	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	97367-65075
15	Smt. Preeti Sharma	Drugs Inspector	Solan	70184-65392
16	Sh. Abhilash Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Mandi	98578-00272
17	Ms. Reena Kumari	Drugs Inspector	Sunder Nagar	82191-69218
18	Ms. Bhumika Mangla	•	Paonta Sahib	70187-62745
19	Sh. Piar Chand	Drugs Inspector	Nurpur	98168-47419
20	Sh.Kushal Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	96466-33864
21	Sh. Chirag	Drugs Inspector	Dharamshala	98769-93590
22	Ms. Monika Sharma	Drugs Inspector	Palampur	94184-45044
23	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Una	94188-91964
24	Sh. Vikas Thakur	Drugs Inspector	Una	94590-41890
25	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Hamirpur	82192-55920
26	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Chamba	70183-13453
27	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Bilaspur	97064-62303
28	Ms. Anjana Devi	Drugs Inspector	Ghumarwin	83509-62699
29	Sh. Abhishek	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	70181-56289
30	Sh. Naman Gupta	Drugs Inspector	Kinnaur	94592-68569
31	Mr. Vidhya Sen	Drugs Inspector	Ch.Rohroo	78762-24845
32.	Sh. Harish Ranaut	Drugs Inspector	Parwanoo	82194-84551
33.	Ms. Pramila	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	9857290237
34.	Sh. Narender Thakur		Baddi	94182-95404
35.	Sh.Pawan Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Mandi	88949-15199
36.	Ms.Parul Thakur	Drugs Inspector	Dehra	91156-25575
37.	Ms. Akanksha Sharma	Drugs Inspector	Naudan	73072-95590

DISTRICT LEVEL-Food Safety Assistant Commissioner-cum-Designated Officers				
S. No.	Name of Officer/Officials	Name of category	Posted at	Contact Number
1	Sh. Leela DharThakur	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Mandi	98160-84412
2	Sh. Jagdish Dhiman	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Chamba	94182-79275
3	Smt. Verindra Chauhan	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Solan	94182-28400
4	Smt. Bhavita Tandon	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Kullu	94180-61477
5	Sh. Manjeet Singh Jaryal	Assistant Commissioner – cumDesignated Officer	Kangra	94184-60088
6	Sh. Atul Kaistha	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Solan	94590-95333
7	Sh. Dhamender	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Shimla	98574-52770
8	Sh. Arun Kumar	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Solan	94185-11045
9	Sh. Mahesh Kashyap	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Bilaspur	8629-812002
10	Ms. Savita Thakur	Assistant Commissioner – cumDesignated Officer	Kangra	94180-91767
11	Dr. Vijaya Kumari	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Shimla (MC)	82190-50131
12	Sh. Anil Sharma	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Hamirpur	98821-17246
13	Sh. Ashok Mangla	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Siramur	94184-91011
14	Sh. Deepak Raj Anand	Assistant Commissioner - cum Designated Officer	Chamba	94180-06093

DISTR	DISTRICT LEVEL- Food Safety Food Safety Officers				
S. No.	Name of Officer/Officials	Name of category	Posted at	Contact Number	
1	Sh.SachinLakhan Pal	Food Safety Officer	Mandi	94599-41567	
2	Ms. Varsha	Food Safety Officer	Mandi	82190-16474	
3	Ms. Madhu Bala	Food Safety Officer	Hamirpur	70188-33427	
4	Ms.Sugandhi Kaundal	Food Safety Officer	Kangra	82194-17891	
5	Sh. Abhishek Thakur	Food Safety Officer	Kangra	94181-14602	

6	Sh. Kheem Singh	Food Safety Officer	Kullu	8628-852785
7	Ms. Priya Negi	Food Safety Officer	Shimla	82192-17033
8	Ms. Priyanka Kashyap	Food Safety Officer	Una	70182-70189
9	Sh. Anuj Sharma	Food Safety Officer	Solan	70182-79521
10.	Ms.Sakshi Sharma	Food Safety Officer	Kangra	86288-34224
11.	Sh.Sunil Sharma	Food Safety Officer	Sirmour	89688-16364
12.	Ms.Diksha Kapil	Food Safety Officer	Solan	90417-696970
13.	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Food Safety Officer	Kullu	98055-71544
14.	Sh. Khagender Singh	Food Safety Officer	Bilaspur	70188-19571